Skip To Main Content

Staff

Principal
Mr. Danny Sheckles
danny.sheckles@ccpstn.net

Kindergarten
Ms. Jaime Walden
jaime.walden@ccpstn.net

First Grade
Ms. Kindera Graham
kindera.graham@ccpstn.net

Second Grade
Ms. Savanna Kidwell
savanna.kidwell@ccpstn.net

Third Grade
Ms. Linda Collins
linda.collins@ccpstn.net

Fourth - Fifth Grade Math/Science
Ms. Tiffany Logsdon
tiffany.logsdon@ccpstn.net

Fourth - Fifth Grade ELA/Social Studies
Ms. Rebecca Baird
rebecca.baird@ccpstn.net

Sixth-Eighth Science/S.S.
Mr. Coby Cool
coby.cool@ccpstn.net

Sixth-Eighth Grade Math
Ms. Jessica Torres
jessica.torres@ccpstn.net

Sixth-Eighth Grade Language Arts
Ms. Tammy Webb
tammy.webb@ccpstn.net

Physical Education
Mrs. Dava Laxton
dava.laxton@ccpstn.net

Special Education
Ms. Jessica Moore
jessica.moore@ccpstn.net

Speech
Ms. Betty Beter
betty.beter@ccpstn.net

Librarian/Counselor
Ms. Heather Laxton
stephanie.shelton@ccpstn.net

Pre-K
Ms. Nikki Lawson
nikki.lawson@ccpstn.net

RTI Specialist
Ms. Kim Fairchild
kim.fairchild@ccpstn.net

Support Staff

Secretary/Bookkeeper
Jan Ford
jan.ford@ccpstn.net

 K-3rd Assistant
Susan England
susan.england@ccpstn.net

4th - 8th Assistant
Angie Chambers
angie.chambers@ccpstn.net

School Nurse
Vanessa King
vanessa.king@ccpstn.net

Special Ed Assistant
Tasha Bolton
tasha.bolton@ccpstn.net

Pre-K Assistant
Brittney Bolton
brittney.bolton@ccpstn.net

Day Custodian
Veronica Bolton
veronica.bolton@ccpstn.net

Night Custodian
Tony Richardson
tony.richardson@ccpstn.net

SRO
Johnny Blankenship
johnny.blankenship@ccpstn.net

Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Brandenburg
lisa.brandenburg@ccpstn.net

Cook
Laura Lay
laura.lay@ccpstn.net

Cook
Connie Ayers
connie.ayers@ccpstn.net